4. Behind Me (Di Belakangku) by Peterpan

4. Behind Me

You hug me, right before you kill me
You smile, as you see me, I contemplate, as I see you
You’re waiting for me, waiting for my fall
Each step focused, faithful in waiting

I was waiting, waiting, waiting you to die
Die in front of me, in front of me, in front of me

You hug me, right before you kill me
You smile, as you see me, I contemplate, as I see you

I was waiting, waiting, waiting you to die
Die in front of me, in front of me, in front of me

What are you doing, behind me
Why do not you show me, before me
What are you doing behind me
Behind me, behind me, behind me?.
Behind me

I was waiting, waiting, waiting you to die

Die in front of me, in front of me, in front of me

4. Di Belakangku

Kau peluk aku, sebelum membunuhku
Tersenyum melihatku. merenung melihatmu
Kau menungguku, menunggu ku terjatuh
Setiap langkah tertuju, setia dalam menunggu

Aku menunggumu, menunggumu, menunggumu mati
Didepanku, didepanku, didepanku

Kau peluk aku, sebelum membunuhku
Tersenyum melihatku, merenung melihatmu

Aku menunggumu, menunggumu, menunggumu mati
Didepanku, didepanku, didepanku

Apa yang kau lakukan, dibelakangku
Mengapa tak kau tunjukkan, dihadapanku
Apa yang kau lakukan, dibelakangku
Dibelakangku, dibelakangku, dibelakangku?.
Dibelakangku

Aku menunggumu, menunggumu, menunggumu mati
Didepanku, didepanku, didepanku

This entry was published on December 15, 2010 at 3:56 pm. It’s filed under Art, lyrics, Peterpan, Song, wisdom and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

