7. Above Normal (Diatas Normal) by Peterpan

7. Above Normal

My mind, was unable to be understood by my self, foot pat on the head, head on the foot pat
My mind, supposed to realize, who should, and should not be looking for

But I can not understand

Something, that I just realize, you leave me behind, without a definitive cause
Something, that should be happen, you hurt me, you’re the one that I supposed to be hated

But I can not understand
I can not understand

I’m searching for something that has already gone
I’m looking for the heart that I hate
I’m searching for something that did not return
I’m looking for the heart that I hate

But I can not understand
I can not understand

I’m searching for something that has already gone
I’m looking for the heart that I hate
I’m searching for something that did not return
I’m looking for the heart that I hate

I’m searching but still I couldn’t find
I’m looking for the heart that I hate

7. Diatas Normal

Pikiranku, tak dapat kumengerti, kaki dikepala, kepala dikaki
Pikiranku, patutnya menyadari, siapa yang harus, dan tak harus kucari

Tetapi tak dapat ku mengerti

Sesuatu, yang baru kusadari, kau tinggalkanku, tanpa sebab yang pasti
Sesuatu yang harusnya terjadi, kau sakiti aku, kau yang harus ku benci

Tetapi tak dapat ku mengerti
Tak dapat ku mengerti

Ku mencari sesuatu yang telah pergi
Ku mencari hati yang kubenci
Ku mencari sesuatu yang tak kembali
Ku mencari hati yang kubenci

Tetapi tak dapat ku mengerti
Tak dapat ku mengerti

Ku mencari sesuatu yang telah pergi
Ku mencari hati yang kubenci
Ku mencari sesuatu yang tak kembali
Ku mencari hati yang kubenci

Ku mencari, Tetap tak dapat kutemui
Ku mencari hati yang kubenci

This entry was published on December 15, 2010 at 5:12 pm. It’s filed under Art, lyrics, Peterpan, Song, wisdom and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

