7. Sky Garden (Taman Langit) by Peterpan

Sky Garden Audio (Taman Langit)

7. Sky Garden

If, now in this present time, I’m in the garden of dream, in my sky garden
Now, try to turn around, the sky won’t be colored, I won’t feel anything

Chorus:
Everything won’t be change, everything won’t be change
This is my garden of dream, this is my sky garden

Try, try turn around, this is my garden of dream, this is my sky garden
You don’t have to imagine, you don’t have to contemplate

Chorus
everything won’t be change, everything won’t be change
this is my garden of dream, this is my sky garden

Chorus
everything won’t be change, everything won’t be change
this is my garden of dream, this is my sky garden
everything won’t be change, everything won’t be change
this is my garden of dream, this is my sky garden

7. Taman Langit

Bila, kini ku berada, dalam taman mimpi, dalam taman langitku
Kini, cobalah berpaling, langit takkan berwarna, aku takkan merasa

Chorus:
Semua takkan berubah, semua takkan berubah
Ini taman mimpiku, ini taman langitku

Coba, cobalah berpaling, ini taman mimpi, ini taman langitku
Tak perlu kau bayangkan, tak perlu kau renungkan

Chorus:
Semua takkan berubah, semua takkan berubah
Ini taman mimpiku, ini taman langitku

Chorus:
Semua takkan berubah, semua takkan berubah
Ini taman mimpiku, ini taman langitku
Semua takkan berubah, semua takkan berubah
Ini taman mimpiku, ini taman langitku


This entry was published on December 15, 2010 at 3:47 pm. It’s filed under Art, lyrics, Peterpan, Song, Uncategorized, wisdom and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

